Dirty Billionaire

Dirty Billionaire

I'm keeping her. Dirty Billionaire is the first book in The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy and is not a standalone. The story continues in Dirty Pleasures, which will release 12/29/2015, and Dirty Together, which will release on 1/12/2016.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March

ISBN: 1943796912

Category: Fiction

Page: 204

View: 146

I've got a big dick and an even bigger bank account. That's pretty much where my bio ends. Honestly, I don't need to say anything else. I've just sold 99% of women on going home with me. Do I sound like an asshole to you? That's because I am. And guess what? It works for me just fine. Or at least it did. Until I met her. Books talk about sparks flying. Fuck that shit. With her, it was like emergency flares mixed with jet fuel. Or maybe just straight up napalm. Only one problem. She wouldn't tell me her name or her number when she disappeared from the hotel room after the hottest fucking night of my life. Now I've had a taste of unicorn pussy-the sweetest, rarest of all pussy-and I need it again. So what's an asshole to do? I took this problem to the street. A missed connection gone viral. And when I find her? I'm keeping her. Dirty Billionaire is the first book in The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy and is not a standalone. The story continues in Dirty Pleasures, which will release 12/29/2015, and Dirty Together, which will release on 1/12/2016. WARNING: If you can't handle a dirty-talking, dominant alpha male, The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy may not be for you. If you're looking for your newest filthy billionaire book boyfriend, I'd love to introduce you to Creighton Karas.
Categories: Fiction

The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy

The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy

... These Scars Beneath These Lies Beneath These Shadows Beneath The Truth DIRTY BILLIONAIRE TRILOGY : Dirty Billionaire Dirty Pleasures Dirty Together DIRTY GIRL DUET : Dirty Girl Dirty Love D REAL GOOD UET : Real Good Man Real Good.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March LLC

ISBN: 9781943796489

Category: Fiction

Page: 925

View: 191

New York Times best-selling author Meghan March brings you the complete Dirty Billionaire Trilogy under one cover! Have you been missing obsessive and possessive billionaires? Find out why over a million readers love Creighton Karas! He answers to no one and is denied nothing. He leads his company like a marauder, rampaging through financial markets and scores of women worldwide until the unthinkable sets in... boredom. At least, until he meets a southern spitfire who disappears after an explosive one-night stand. He will stop at nothing to find her, and when he does, he plans on making her the next Mrs. Creighton Karas. Rising country star Holly Wix isn’t ready for Creighton Karas, but he’ll take her on the ride of a lifetime to find their happily ever after.
Categories: Fiction

My Dirty Billionaire

My Dirty Billionaire

Cita-citaku dulu adalah keluar dari Iowa, menyewa apartemen mungil di Los Angeles dan memulai karir impianku di departemen seni, hanya untuk menemukan kenyataan bahwa City of Angels tidaklah seindah kedengarannya.

Author: WinterAutumn_Stories

Publisher: DarkRose Publisher

ISBN:

Category:

Page:

View: 706

Cita-citaku dulu adalah keluar dari Iowa, menyewa apartemen mungil di Los Angeles dan memulai karir impianku di departemen seni, hanya untuk menemukan kenyataan bahwa City of Angels tidaklah seindah kedengarannya. Kepercayaan diri tolol seperti itulah yang membuatku berakhir sebagai pengantar pizza di usia ke 29. Single, miskin dan semakin tua, aku tinggal di apartemen sekecil toilet yang dipenuhi kecoak di pinggiran kota kumuh dan miskin, hampir bangkrut karena tidak memiliki pekerjaan layak dan kesepian. Rantai kekecewaan yang seolah tak pernah putus itu berlangsung begitu lama, sampai-sampai aku lupa bahwa hidup sebenarnya indah, bahwa kebetulan yang penuh keberuntungan bisa saja terjadi, bahwa mimpi mungkin akan menjadi nyata dan bahwa aku tidak perlu hidup kesepian tanpa pernah bisa menikmati kepuasan badaniah. Aku sudah melupakan semua itu sampai di hari aku bertemu dengan Oliver Clarke, pria itu seperti paket lengkap dari segala yang aku inginkan.
Categories:

Maid Dirty

Maid Dirty

Melissa had always been a natural flirt. But little did she know that her unintentional flirting with her boss would get her in the most delicious kind of trouble...

Author: Tala Melton

Publisher: Xplicit Press

ISBN: 162327821X

Category:

Page:

View: 301

Melissa had always been a natural flirt. But little did she know that her unintentional flirting with her boss would get her in the most delicious kind of trouble...
Categories:

Dirty Pleasures

Dirty Pleasures

Dirty Pleasures is the second book in The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy and should be read following Dirty Billionaire. Dirty Together, the conclusion of this filthy trilogy, will release on 1/12/2016.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March

ISBN: 1943796920

Category:

Page: 178

View: 853

I did it. I married a billionaire. My reasons are my own, but the last thing I expected was to feel owned. I may have taken vows, but I'm still determined to be me. Now his rules are taking over my world, but I'm not the kind of girl to just obey. There's only one problem: I might actually be falling for him... I have no idea how this marriage is going to go, but holding onto a piece of myself while succumbing to his dirty pleasures is shaping up to be the ride of a lifetime. "Dirty Pleasures" is the second book in The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy and should be read following "Dirty Billionaire." "Dirty Together," the conclusion of this filthy trilogy, will release on 1/12/2016.
Categories:

Dirty Money Roughneck Billionaires 1

Dirty Money  Roughneck Billionaires 1

So I get why he's dirty. I'm sure he's not dirty all the time.” “Was he dirty today?” “Yeah.” “Mmhmm.” Her brows go up again. “So this big dirty billionaire wants you to sell him a house? You said he was a new client, right?” I nod.

Author: Jessica Clare

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781472241221

Category: Fiction

Page: 272

View: 459

Southern Texas heats up when four roughneck billionaires set their sights on love, beginning with Dirty Money. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Roughneck Billionaires. Boone Price and his brothers know oil; at least, the dirty, backbreaking side of working an oil rig. But when their scrubby, worthless hunting land turns out to be sitting on top of one of the biggest oil wells in North America, they go from the rig to the boardroom and end up billionaires practically overnight. Now with enough money to do whatever he wants, Boone is developing a taste for fine things. And the finest thing he's ever seen is Ivy Smithfield, local realtor. Boone's determined to buy her affection and show the world that he's more than just a dirty fool with a bit of money. Ivy's classy and beautiful - she'll make the perfect trophy wife. The fact that she's sexy and funny is just a bonus. There's one tiny problem - Ivy's as dirt poor as Boone is. Her carefully crafted veneer of luxury? All an act to promote her business. What's Boone going to do when he finds out the woman he's falling for is, well, in his league? Want more irresistible romance? Look for Jessica'rest of Billionaire Boys Club titles, starting with Stranded With A Billionaire, as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin.
Categories: Fiction

Alone With The Maid

Alone With The Maid

Hot Naughty Maid Erotica and The Dirty Billionaire Boss Raymond was frustrated, the biggest deal of his life slipping through his fingers.

Author: Tala Melton

Publisher:

ISBN: 1623276993

Category:

Page: 36

View: 129

Hot Naughty Maid Erotica and The Dirty Billionaire Boss Raymond was frustrated, the biggest deal of his life slipping through his fingers. He needed to think, so he sent everyone home, everyone except his maid, that is. Somebody needed to pour him a drink, after all...
Categories:

Dirty Billionaire

Dirty Billionaire

Have no fear there is no cliffhanger, no cheating and it has a happy ending. This is a standalone romance novella. This book was previously published as Under His Roof by Jessica Evans.

Author: Apryl Rose

Publisher: Apryl Rose

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 65

View: 396

View BookEDIT BOOKDirty BillionaireThe Dirty Alpha Series, #3by Apryl Rose Digital List Price: $2.99 ISBN: 9781524263843 Books2Read Universal Link: https://books2read.com/u/b5OoyO My cock was hungry, and I knew that only Frankie could wet its appetite! Frankie Billionaire Brad Powers said that I could stay at his apartment because I had a job interview. I didn’t tell him or my brother – his best friend - the truth: I had no place to stay.Ever since I’d lost my business, apartment and my car I had been sleeping on my friend’s sofa. It was supposed to be temporary, only for a few days. Days turned into weeks and, before I knew it, I was stuck and felt as if I had nowhere to turn. That was until I had an interview. It meant leaving the sofa and getting my own apartment. That was the plan, but Brad came back from his business trip early and showed me another option. His intoxicating smile and chiseled abs gave me a more exciting offer. One that I couldn’t refuse, especially when he got me under his sheets and told me that I was under his roof. Brad My cock was hungry. I had a failed business trip, and there she was in my apartment, looking like something I could devour. I don’t waste time on relationships; I have a black book that fulfills my needs. But this time was different. This time, I realized that I didn’t need to make a call. I had what I needed under my roof. I didn’t know that after one night. I would want more. That had never happened until now. Especially, because she was my best friend’s little sister and I wanted to make her mine. ***Author's Note:*** This book is steamy wet your panties hot and it is a love story. Have no fear there is no cliffhanger, no cheating and it has a happy ending. This is a standalone romance novella. This book was previously published as Under His Roof by Jessica Evans.
Categories: Fiction