The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy

The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy

... This Ink Beneath These Chains Beneath These Scars Beneath These Lies Beneath These Shadows Beneath The Truth DIRTY BILLIONAIRE TRILOGY : Dirty Billionaire Dirty Pleasures Dirty Together D DIRTY GIRL UET : Dirty Girl Dirty Love REAL.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March LLC

ISBN: 9781943796489

Category: Fiction

Page: 925

View: 798

New York Times best-selling author Meghan March brings you the complete Dirty Billionaire Trilogy under one cover! Have you been missing obsessive and possessive billionaires? Find out why over a million readers love Creighton Karas! He answers to no one and is denied nothing. He leads his company like a marauder, rampaging through financial markets and scores of women worldwide until the unthinkable sets in... boredom. At least, until he meets a southern spitfire who disappears after an explosive one-night stand. He will stop at nothing to find her, and when he does, he plans on making her the next Mrs. Creighton Karas. Rising country star Holly Wix isn’t ready for Creighton Karas, but he’ll take her on the ride of a lifetime to find their happily ever after.
Categories: Fiction

Dirty Money Roughneck Billionaires 1

Dirty Money  Roughneck Billionaires 1

So I get why he's dirty. I'm sure he's not dirty all the time.” “Was he dirty today?” “Yeah.” “Mmhmm.” Her brows go up again. “So this big dirty billionaire wants you to sell him a house? You said he was a new client, right?” I nod.

Author: Jessica Clare

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781472241221

Category: Fiction

Page: 272

View: 935

Southern Texas heats up when four roughneck billionaires set their sights on love, beginning with Dirty Money. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Roughneck Billionaires. Boone Price and his brothers know oil; at least, the dirty, backbreaking side of working an oil rig. But when their scrubby, worthless hunting land turns out to be sitting on top of one of the biggest oil wells in North America, they go from the rig to the boardroom and end up billionaires practically overnight. Now with enough money to do whatever he wants, Boone is developing a taste for fine things. And the finest thing he's ever seen is Ivy Smithfield, local realtor. Boone's determined to buy her affection and show the world that he's more than just a dirty fool with a bit of money. Ivy's classy and beautiful - she'll make the perfect trophy wife. The fact that she's sexy and funny is just a bonus. There's one tiny problem - Ivy's as dirt poor as Boone is. Her carefully crafted veneer of luxury? All an act to promote her business. What's Boone going to do when he finds out the woman he's falling for is, well, in his league? Want more irresistible romance? Look for Jessica'rest of Billionaire Boys Club titles, starting with Stranded With A Billionaire, as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin.
Categories: Fiction

Dirty Money

Dirty Money

So I get why he's dirty. I'm sure he's not dirty all the time.” “Was he dirty today?” “Yeah.” “Mmhmm.” Her brows go up again. “So this big dirty billionaire wants you to sell him a house? You said he was a new client, right?” I nod.

Author: Jessica Clare

Publisher: Penguin

ISBN: 9781101989272

Category: Fiction

Page: 229

View: 110

Southern Texas heats up when the first of four roughneck billionaire brothers sets his sights on love in this novel from New York Times bestselling author Jessica Clare. Boone Price and his brothers know oil; at least, the dirty, backbreaking side of working an oil rig. But when their scrubby, worthless hunting land turns out to be sitting on top of one of the biggest oil wells in North America, they go from the rig to the boardroom and end up billionaires practically overnight. Now with enough money to do whatever he wants, Boone is developing a taste for fine things. And the finest thing he's ever seen is Ivy Smithfield, local realtor. Boone's determined to win her affection and show the world that he's more than just a dirty fool with a bit of money. Ivy's classy and beautiful—she'll make the perfect trophy wife. The fact that she's sexy and funny is just a bonus. There's one tiny problem—Ivy's as dirt poor as Boone was. Her carefully crafted veneer of luxury? All an act to promote her business. What's Boone going to do when he finds out the woman he's falling for is, well, in his league?
Categories: Fiction

Dirty Love

Dirty Love

... Chains Beneath These Scars Beneath These Lies Beneath These Shadows Beneath The Truth DIRTY BILLIONAIRE TRILOGY : Dirty Billionaire Dirty Pleasures Dirty Together DIRTY GIRL DUET : Dirty Girl Dirty Love REAL GOOD DUET : Real Good.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Red Dress Press

ISBN: 9781943796960

Category: Fiction

Page: 241

View: 507

From New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes a sexy spin-off duet from The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy. Are you ready to get dirty again? Greer Karas has been mine since the first day I saw her. I walked away because she deserved better than I could offer, but I always planned to come back and stake my claim when the time was right. But true to form, Greer wasn't willing to wait. She threw down a challenge, and I’m meeting her head-on. I’m not walking away this time because sometimes you have to fight dirty for love. Dirty Love is the conclusion of the Dirty Girl Duet, and should be read following Dirty Girl. "HOLY HANNAH! Meghan March has some seriously addicting books and Dirty Girl has just been added to the list." ~Goodreads reviewer "I'm DYING for more! " ~Christine, Shh Moms Reading "I have made it my new mission in life to devour any and everything by Meghan March." ~The Never Ending Book Basket While not necessary to enjoy the Dirty Girl Duet, there are plenty of other books in the dirty world to devour! Check out: The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy: Dirty Billionaire Dirty Pleasures Dirty Together The Real Good Duet: Real Good Man Real Good Love The Real Dirty Duet: Real Dirty Real Sexy Topics: New York, New York romance, Hollywood, actor, second chance, second chance romance, dirty talk, alpha, alpha bad boy, alpha bad boy romance, attorney, lawyer, good girl, alpha hero, smart heroine, sassy, sassy heroine, billionaire hero, rich hero, rich alpha male, bad boy alpha, bad boy alpha billionaire, famous celebrity, celebrity romance, country star romance, rockstar romance, innocent heroine, feisty heroine, strong heroine, reformed bad boy, contemporary romance.
Categories: Fiction

Real Dirty

Real Dirty

... This Ink Beneath These Chains Beneath These Scars Beneath These Lies Beneath These Shadows Beneath The Truth DIRTY BILLIONAIRE TRILOGY : Dirty Billionaire Dirty Pleasures Dirty Together D DIRTY GIRL UET : Dirty Girl Dirty Love REAL.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March LLC

ISBN: 9781943796694

Category: Fiction

Page: 261

View: 372

Categories: Fiction

Dirty Billionaire

Dirty Billionaire

I'm keeping her. Dirty Billionaire is the first book in The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy and is not a standalone. The story continues in Dirty Pleasures, which will release 12/29/2015, and Dirty Together, which will release on 1/12/2016.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March

ISBN: 1943796912

Category: Fiction

Page: 204

View: 527

I've got a big dick and an even bigger bank account. That's pretty much where my bio ends. Honestly, I don't need to say anything else. I've just sold 99% of women on going home with me. Do I sound like an asshole to you? That's because I am. And guess what? It works for me just fine. Or at least it did. Until I met her. Books talk about sparks flying. Fuck that shit. With her, it was like emergency flares mixed with jet fuel. Or maybe just straight up napalm. Only one problem. She wouldn't tell me her name or her number when she disappeared from the hotel room after the hottest fucking night of my life. Now I've had a taste of unicorn pussy-the sweetest, rarest of all pussy-and I need it again. So what's an asshole to do? I took this problem to the street. A missed connection gone viral. And when I find her? I'm keeping her. Dirty Billionaire is the first book in The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy and is not a standalone. The story continues in Dirty Pleasures, which will release 12/29/2015, and Dirty Together, which will release on 1/12/2016. WARNING: If you can't handle a dirty-talking, dominant alpha male, The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy may not be for you. If you're looking for your newest filthy billionaire book boyfriend, I'd love to introduce you to Creighton Karas.
Categories: Fiction

Real Sexy

Real Sexy

Book Two of the Real Dirty Duet Meghan March ... Make sure to stick around after you read the sneak peek of Dirty Billionaire though, because I've also included a little something extra for those of you who feel like there should be ...

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March LLC

ISBN: 9781943796090

Category: Fiction

Page: 262

View: 666

Categories: Fiction

The Fight for Forever

The Fight for Forever

... This Ink Beneath These Chains Beneath These Scars Beneath These Lies Beneath These Shadows Beneath The Truth DIRTY BILLIONAIRE TRILOGY : Dirty Billionaire Dirty Pleasures Dirty Together D DIRTY GIRL UET : Dirty Girl Dirty Love REAL.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March LLC

ISBN: 9781943796434

Category: Fiction

Page: 300

View: 480

New York Times bestselling author Meghan March utterly addictive Legend Trilogy concludes in The Fight for Forever. You can only keep what you can protect. That’s all I’ve ever known. It’s the way I’ve lived my life. Now, everything I never knew I needed is at risk, and I’m not letting anyone take it from me. I won’t let anyone take her from me. They say love is a battlefield, so I’m ready for war. This time, it’s the fight for forever. The Fight for Forever is the final book in the Legend Trilogy and should be read after The Fall of Legend, book one and House of Scarlett, book two of the utterly addictive Legend Trilogy.
Categories: Fiction

The Sin Trilogy

The Sin Trilogy

... This Ink Beneath These Chains Beneath These Scars Beneath These Lies Beneath These Shadows Beneath The Truth DIRTY BILLIONAIRE TRILOGY : Dirty Billionaire Dirty Pleasures Dirty Together D DIRTY GIRL UET : Dirty Girl Dirty Love REAL.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March LLC

ISBN: 9781943796519

Category: Fiction

Page: 1240

View: 582

New York Times best-selling author Meghan March brings you the complete Sin Trilogy under one cover! A small town, second chances, and star-crossed lovers collide in this high stakes family drama where the heir to a billion-dollar timber empire is determined to win the heart of the daughter of his family's sworn enemy. Whitney Gable is the one who got away ten years ago—after Lincoln Riscoff objected on her wedding day! Now she’s back with no ring on her finger and he will stop at nothing to have a second chance with her. No matter who or what stands in their way—this time, she’ll be his forever.
Categories: Fiction

Savage Prince

Savage Prince

... This Ink Beneath These Chains Beneath These Scars Beneath These Lies Beneath These Shadows Beneath The Truth DIRTY BILLIONAIRE TRILOGY : Dirty Billionaire Dirty Pleasures Dirty Together D DIRTY GIRL UET : Dirty Girl Dirty Love REAL.

Author: Meghan March

Publisher: Meghan March LLC

ISBN: 9781943796151

Category: Fiction

Page: 250

View: 903

Categories: Fiction