Horimiya

Horimiya

A sweet "aww"-inspiring tale of school life begins!

Author: HERO

Publisher: Yen Press

ISBN: 0316342033

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 176

View: 255

A sweet "aww"-inspiring tale of school life begins!! At school, Kyouko Hori is known for being smart, attractive, and popular. On the other hand, her classmate, the boring, gloomy Izumi Miyamura tends to get painted as a "loser fanboy." But when a liberally pierced and tattooed (not to mention downright gorgeous) Miyamura appears unexpectedly on the doorstep of secretly plain-Jane homebody Hori, these two similarly dissimilar teenagers discover that there are multiple sides to every story...and person!
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Horimiya Vol 1

Horimiya  Vol  1

Any resemblance to actual events, locales, or persons, living or dead, is coincidental. HORITIYA vol. 1 (C) HERO - OOZ © 2012 Daisuke Hagiwara / SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. First published in Japan in 2012 by SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD.

Author: HERO

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780316356572

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 180

View: 346

At school, Kyouko Hori is known for being smart, attractive, and popular. On the other hand, her classmate, the boring, gloomy Izumi Miyamura tends to get painted as a "loser fanboy." But when a liberally pierced and tattooed (not to mention downright gorgeous) Miyamura appears unexpectedly on the doorstep of secretly plain-Jane homebody Hori, these two similarly dissimilar teenagers discover that there are multiple sides to every story...and person!
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Horimiya Vol 2

Horimiya  Vol  2

A AOR/M/XA, A |\ volume 2!! %TAF -- o ovidiwell story: |HERO-sawa # Hori-san AND MIYAMURA-kun # Assiskawt. Yossaw s i EAikov: Islaikawa-sawa s? - - Twawk yew Pov HANK |-Laiual every-wiwal o Fog YOUR This eMoscow = I'LL The vol. 1 ...

Author: HERO,

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780316356602

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 188

View: 853

The sweet, "aww"-inspiring tale of school life continues!! By all appearances, Kyouko Hori and Izumi Miyamura are worlds apart. Bright and capable, Hori is always surrounded by classmates, the center of attention. For Miyamura, a quirky loner, getting through class unnoticed counts as a good day. But ever since these two started sharing secrets, they've found themselves drawn into each other's orbit little by little and the distance between them shrinking bit by bit...
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Honey Lemon Soda Vol 1

Honey Lemon Soda  Vol  1

... dissimilar teenagers discover that there are multiple sides to every story ... and person !!! Visit YENPRESS.COM TO CHECK OUT THIS TITLE AND MORE ! VOLUMES 1-15 HOR IN STORES NOW ! HE BREAKS HEARTS , NOT DEADLINES ! MONTHLY GIRLS '.

Author: Mayu Murata

Publisher: Yen Press LLC

ISBN: 9781975363321

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 194

View: 422

Middle school left Uka Ishimori with nothing but scars—to the point where she’s forgotten how to laugh or cry or even say “hello.” But a chance reencounter with a boy with lemon-colored hair invigorates her, giving her hope that maybe, just maybe, life can be that much sweeter if she finally reaches out for help.
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Pandora Seven Vol 1

Pandora Seven  Vol  1

Yen Press PRESENTING THE LATEST SERIES FROM JUN MOCHIZUKI CHAPTER 1 JUN MOCHIZUKI THE CASE STUDY OF VANITAS © Jun Mochizuki / SQUARE ENIX CO . , LTD . ... AVAILABLE NOW WORLDWIDE WHEREVER E - BOOKS ARE SOLD ! www.yenpress.com HORIMIYA ...

Author: Yuta Kayashima

Publisher: Yen Press LLC

ISBN: 9781975361808

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 250

View: 194

Pandora’s Box... must never be opened. Scale, wing, vine, hair...none of that mattered to Lia, because her friends and mother loved her. She lived happily and peacefully—an almost worry-free existence. As the sole member of humania on the island, of course she dreamed about meeting others of her kind. But she never really expected the joyous days to end...until they did. Until humans arrived and attacked her friends and family. Until she opened the box. And so began her lonely quest to save them all...
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Phantom of the Idol 1

Phantom of the Idol 1

The story of a lazy male idol, ready to quit (or get fired), and the peppy poltergeist who brings him back from the brink, and rocketing to the heights of stardom!

Author: Hijiki Isoflavone

Publisher: National Geographic Books

ISBN: 9781646514656

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 0

View: 614

The story of a lazy male idol, ready to quit (or get fired), and the peppy poltergeist who brings him back from the brink, and rocketing to the heights of stardom! This madcap musical comedy is perfect for fans of My Dress-Up Darling, Kiss Him, Not Me! and Horimiya. THIS PHANTOM'S A CUTIE! Yuya, one half of the boy pop duo ZINGS, may be the laziest performer in the Japanese music industry. His partner is out there giving 110% every night, but Yuya’s sloppy dancing and his frankly hostile attitude toward the audience has the fans hating him and his agent looking for any excuse to cut him loose. The career of a pop idol just isn’t the path of easy leisure Yuya expected... After a particularly lifeless concert appearance, Yuya meets a girl backstage. All she wants from life is to perform. There’s just one problem: She’s been dead for a year.
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Lovesick Ellie 1

Lovesick Ellie 1

The outrageous shojo comedy finally comes to print!

Author: Fujimomo

Publisher: National Geographic Books

ISBN: 9781646513178

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 0

View: 225

The outrageous shojo comedy finally comes to print! A boy and a girl come to share each other's secrets: She remixes her real life and fantasies into a pervy Twitter feed, and he's selfish and manipulative on the inside. The relationship (?) that results is explosive and hilarious, perfect for fans of Kiss Him, Not Me!, Horimiya, and Wotakoi! #PervyGirl Meets Two-Faced Boy At her high school, she's Eriko Ichimura, the girl so boring no one remembers she exists. But online, she's "Lovesick Ellie," a brash and lusty alternate persona with quite a viral following! Ellie's favorite pastime? Spying on her handsome and perfect classmate Ohmi and spinning wild fantasies in the form of very thirsty tweets. But one day, quite by accident, Eriko learns that Ohmi isn't as perfect as she thought...and he discovers her secret to boot! What's ahead for this two-faced boy and pervy girl?
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Lovesick Ellie 2

Lovesick Ellie 2

The outrageous shojo comedy finally comes to print!

Author: Fujimomo

Publisher: National Geographic Books

ISBN: 9781646513185

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 0

View: 737

The outrageous shojo comedy finally comes to print! A boy and a girl come to share each other's secrets: She remixes her real life and fantasies into a pervy Twitter feed, and he's selfish and manipulative on the inside. The relationship (?) that results is explosive and hilarious, perfect for fans of Kiss Him, Not Me!, Horimiya, and Wotakoi! #LovesickOmie Eriko Ichimura spends her high school days in complete obscurity. As if that weren’t enough, popular boy Akira Ohmi has discovered her Twitter account, “Lovesick Ellie,” which is filled to the brim with thirsty tweets—including fantasies about him. The two-faced Ohmi finds Ellie’s perverse and wild fantasies funny and interesting, eventually inviting her to a date at the local festival—but they miss the last bus home. What is a pervy girl going to do when she has the ultimate opportunity land before her? Will they or won’t they?!
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels