Millie Marotta s Tropical Wonderland journal set

Millie Marotta s Tropical Wonderland     journal set

Dotted throughout the pages are also selected motifs from Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland. These are the perfect notebooks for any creative work, school or business notes, diary entries or plain old doodling.

Author: Millie Marotta

Publisher: Batsford

ISBN: 1849943478

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 64

View: 946

Part of a new stationery range based on the bestselling colouring book Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland. Following on from the hugely successful Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland, this three-journal set is a beautiful gift for yourself or a friend. Each journal features an illustration by Millie Marotta with sparkling gold foiling on the cover. The journals each consist of 64 pages, one with plain paper and two with rules for writing. Dotted throughout the pages are also selected motifs from Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland. These are the perfect notebooks for any creative work, school or business notes, diary entries or plain old doodling.
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies

Millie Marotta s Animal Kingdom journal set

Millie Marotta s Animal Kingdom     journal set

These are the perfect notebooks for any creative work, school or business notes, diary entries or plain old doodling.

Author: Millie Marotta

Publisher: Batsford

ISBN: 1849942919

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 64

View: 898

Following on from the hugely successful Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom, this three-journal set is a beautiful gift for yourself or a friend. Each journal features a stunning illustration by Millie Marotta with sparkling gold foiling on the cover. They consist of 64 pages, one journal with plain paper and two with rules for writing, as well as stunning motifs from Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom dotted throughout the pages. These are the perfect notebooks for any creative work, school or business notes, diary entries or plain old doodling.
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies

Millie Marotta Journal

Millie Marotta Journal

This handy narrow-ruled journal is perfect for fans of Millie Marotta's illustrations as well as those looking to relax and get creative with their coloured pencils.

Author: Millie Marotta

Publisher: Batsford

ISBN: 184994380X

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 192

View: 153

A stylish hardback notebook from the bestselling illustrator Millie Marotta, complete with elastic closer. The notebook features 15 full page illustrations of wild animals, birds and insects from Millie Marotta's Wild Savannah for colouring in. This handy narrow-ruled journal is perfect for fans of Millie Marotta's illustrations as well as those looking to relax and get creative with their coloured pencils.
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies