Safely Endangered

Safely Endangered

Created by UK-based artist Chris McCoy, Safely Endangered's brilliantly hilarious comics have an unexpected, twisted punch line with an adorable illustration.

Author: Chris Mccoy

Publisher:

ISBN: 1449497160

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 144

View: 306

A collection of gloriously random and unexpected cartoons from the hugely popular webcomic Safely Endangered. Created by UK-based artist Chris McCoy, Safely Endangered's brilliantly hilarious comics have an unexpected, twisted punch line with an adorable illustration. From relying far too heavily on Facebook to the struggles of sibling rivalry, Safely Endangered covers a vast range of ridiculously funny situations with humans, animals and even video game characters.
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Safely Endangered Comics

Safely Endangered Comics

SAFELY ENDANGERED COMICS copyright © 2019 by Chris McCoy. All rights reserved. No part of this book may be used or reproduced in any manner whatsoever without written permission except in the case of reprints in the context of reviews.

Author: Chris McCoy

Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

ISBN: 9781524853204

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 144

View: 173

Created by UK-based artist Chris McCoy, Safely Endangered's brilliantly hilarious comics have an unexpected, twisted punch line with an adorable illustration. From relying far too heavily on Facebook to the struggles of sibling rivalry, Safely Endangered covers a vast range of ridiculously funny situations with humans, animals and even video game characters.
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Shadowology

Shadowology

SELLING POINTS: * With over 85,000 followers on Instagram, these shadow doodles by Vincent Bal are guaranteed to put a smile on your face * The perfect gift book 120 colour, 40 b/w Text in English and Dutch.

Author: Vincent Bal

Publisher:

ISBN: 9401444889

Category: Belgian wit and humor, Pictorial

Page: 160

View: 146

Verzameling van tekeningen van de Vlaamse kunstenaar (1971), die cartoons maakt van schaduwen van objecten.
Categories: Belgian wit and humor, Pictorial

MR LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS FAILURE

MR  LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS  FAILURE

LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS “Sometimes I think of a great comic idea but then I realize Justin has already made it. Thanks a lot, Justin.” -Chris McCoy (Safely Endangered) “Mr. Lovenstein plays in the Champions League of comics.

Author: J.L. Westover

Publisher: Image Comics

ISBN: 9781534325715

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 236

View: 204

For fans of Strange Planet, Adulthood Is A Myth: A ÒSarah ScribblesÓ Collection, and Dinosaur Therapy! In his (incredibly sweaty) new book, webcomics superstar J. L. WESTOVER offers up painfully hilarious observations and cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of lifeÕs most relatable experiencesÑfailure. All your favorite MR. LOVENSTEIN comics are right here, including brand-new book-exclusive comics that canÕt be found online! TRIM SIZE: 6" x 6"
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Kroma by De Felici 1

Kroma by De Felici  1

”Sometimes I think of a great comic idea but then I realize Justin has already made it. Thanks a lot, Justin.“ -Chris McCoy (Safely Endangered) For Failures of All Ages 17 & Up (because of bad words and poor choices) Diamond Code: ...

Author: Lorenzo De Felici

Publisher: Image Comics

ISBN: PKEY:SEP220029

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 60

View: 532

MINISERIES PREMIERE FOR FANS OF LITTLE MONSTERS AND ULTRAMEGA Imprisoned in a tower within the walls of the Pale City Kroma is believed to be the most evil creature alive. But a chance meeting with the mysterious orphan Zet creates an opportunity for Kroma to escape her cruel fate...that is if they can survive the strange dangers within the city walls and the monstrous threats that lie beyond! Writer-artist LORENZO DE FELICI (OBLIVION SONG) creates a breathtaking adventure like none other filled with strange creatures and unparalleled beauty in a colorful world unlike anything ever seen in comics.
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Wonder Woman Agent of Peace 2020 19

Wonder Woman  Agent of Peace  2020    19

I YOU PRIVATE CITIZEN ENDANGERED GET THERE HAVE BY SUPER - VILLAINY , WHY NOT SAFELY , YOU YOUR OWN CALL ON A SUPERHERO ? GET THE SECURITY . CODES TO WHY STOP THE REQUEST VIRUS . ME ? TIPISH BRYAN ANDREA SIAN HILL BROCCARDO MANDRAKE ...

Author: Bryan Hill

Publisher: DC Comics

ISBN: PKEY:T2104400195001

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 16

View: 662

In order to save the world, Wonder Woman must first save...Lex Luthor?
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels

Fodor s Orlando s 25 Best

Fodor s Orlando s 25 Best

... SO ENDANGERED MIB GEAR you can revisit these zany SPECIES STORE Buy Men in Black - theme couplets or introduce ... Merchandise for all your enough to keep them Spider - Man and others , or favorite Marvel comic happy here , with ...

Author: Lindsay Bennett

Publisher: Fodors Travel Publications

ISBN: 1400018803

Category: Travel

Page: 142

View: 580

An innovative combination that incorporates a compact-sized travel guide with a convenient fold-out map provides in-depth coverage of the great cities of the world, featuring capsule reviews of recommended hotels, restaurants, shops, and nightlife options, as well as handy travel tips, fun facts, the twenty-five best things to see and do, Web sites, service information, and other useful sections.
Categories: Travel

Yoga Life

Yoga Life

She felt much more Secure when tbe Rs 2046 was safely in her bapdbag . ... home to look after , Still , he Still , he took a small chance , endangered his own small secure nest , if oply for a fraction of an ioch , for their benefit .

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: UVA:X002472620

Category: Yoga

Page:

View: 180

Categories: Yoga

Outlook

Outlook

Higher Tariff Walls Democrats on Debentures More Farm Relief Crime in the Comics Newspaper Ownership Irresponsible Drivers . Like Father ? 133 133 IN FACT , as a general rule , it can be safely stated that the man who says there is no ...

Author: Alfred Emanuel Smith

Publisher:

ISBN: UOM:39015038676741

Category:

Page: 774

View: 696

Categories:

Outlook and Independent

Outlook and Independent

Married people who have too few children , or whose health or happiness is not endangered by the arrival of more , have little interest in ... More Farm Relief Crime in the Comics Newspaper Ownership Irresponsible Drivers Like Father ?

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: IND:32000000715062

Category: Newspapers

Page: 736

View: 889

Categories: Newspapers