Summer at Rachel s Pudding Pantry Pudding Pantry Book 3

Summer at Rachel   s Pudding Pantry  Pudding Pantry  Book 3

The Pudding Pantry opens its doors for summer. And there are wedding bells on the horizon . . .

Author: Caroline Roberts

Publisher: HarperCollins UK

ISBN: 9780008401955

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 820

The Pudding Pantry opens its doors for summer. And there are wedding bells on the horizon . . .
Categories: Fiction

Their Other Mother

Their Other Mother

"What's Rachel up to this summer?” Belinda asked him. ... "Is there any dessert?” Belinda laughed. ... Belinda rose and came back smiling a moment later with a platter from the pantry. "Gentlemen, I give you... dessert.

Author: Janis Reams Hudson

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 9781459260283

Category: Fiction

Page: 256

View: 724

INTRODUCING THE WILDERS OF WYATT COUNTY… When Belinda Randall showed up to help her widowed brother-in-law take care of his three sons, it was obvious that she had a Wyoming-sized soft spot for her beloved nephews—and that she didn't care one whit about their dad. But what Belinda had hidden for so long was her true feelings for rugged rancher Ace Wilder. For he was the only man who made her feel alive when he held her in his arms. And now that their sparring was setting off passionate sparks, was their a place for Belinda in Ace's hardened heart? Wilders of Wyatt County: Their hearts are as big as the wide open Wyoming sky
Categories: Fiction

New Jersey Fresh

New Jersey Fresh

Four Seasons from Farm to Table Rachel Weston ... Infuse basil's assertive flavor in an oil that you can stash in the pantry and use whenever you need a splash of summer. ... Isn't getting to know your farmer what this is all about?

Author: Rachel Weston

Publisher: Arcadia Publishing

ISBN: 9781625855299

Category: Social Science

Page: 192

View: 114

New Jersey's bounty is ripe for the picking. The state boasts thousands of thriving farms, hundreds of CSAs, dozens of community farmers' markets and countless residents dedicated to the locavore lifestyle. Jersey food writer and chef Rachel J. Weston takes a seasonal tour of the state, showcasing the bounty that its down-to-earth farmers, creative artisan producers and innovative chefs produce for their patrons throughout the year. See how globally inspired cuisine representing New Jersey's diverse population is created and adapted using locally sourced products. Savor a juicy August peach, pucker up for a tart cranberry in October and nourish body and soul with local bok choy, asparagus and tomatoes. With local recipes for every season, this book shows why New Jersey is the Garden State.
Categories: Social Science

Good Housekeeping

Good Housekeeping

133 Raspberry Tapicca Pudding . Egg Sauce , Publishers ' Desk . Cream Sauce , No. 6 , iii O Bread - making and so forth ( two methods ) . Oyster Sauce , Bechamel , Observation Party , Another . Carl Foster . 37 Ω White Chestnut Sauce ...

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: MINN:31951000597516Q

Category: Home economics

Page:

View: 984

Categories: Home economics

Upscale Downhome

Upscale Downhome

Family Recipes, All Gussied Up Rachel Hollis ... 59 Supreme Pizza Pasta Bake, 91 Music, 18 N Napkins, 17 Navy bean(s) BBO Baked Beans, 109 Necessary items, list of, 14–24 Neeley's Apple Cake, 178 No-Bake Cheesecakes in a Jar, 181, ...

Author: Rachel Hollis

Publisher: A Thomas Dunne Book for St. Martin's Griffin

ISBN: 9781466891388

Category: Cooking

Page: 256

View: 265

Recipes for affordable meals presented so polished you'd never know their "lowbrow" origins, complete with tips and tricks that prove fabulous hosting doesn't have to break the bank. Rachel Hollis, blogger and founder of "The Chic Site," which reaches over 600,000 users a month, delivers this swoon-worthy cookbook packed with delicious and easy comfort food that's sure to wow at both family suppers and the fanciest dinner parties. Rachel puts a finger-licking gourmet twist on classic American favorites in sections that include recipes for: *Casseroles: balsamic bacon-wrapped meatloaf, bacon and green chili mac n'cheese *Potluck: loaded baked potato salad, seven layer salad *Dips: grilled guacamole, corn dip, chili cheese dip, pizza dip *Sips: strawberry rosemary moonshine, Grandma's sweet tea *Somethin' Sweet: banana pudding parfaits, Mema's carrot cake Packed with big flavor and simple enough for a beginner home cook to master, Upscale Downhome focuses on great-tasting food and beautiful presentation that is guaranteed to impress. This is the kind of food that we all like to eat, served up with a chic twist.
Categories: Cooking

Personal Record

Personal Record

The pantry is much like the closet. ... I rarely use sports drinks, except for during the longest runs on the hottest days of summer. ... When I got sick of that, I switched to chocolate, a flavor reminiscent of cafeteria pudding.

Author: Rachel Toor

Publisher: U of Nebraska Press

ISBN: 9780803218703

Category: Sports & Recreation

Page: 181

View: 433

Rachel Toor was a bookish egghead who ran only to catch a bus. How such an unlikely athlete became a runner of ultramarathons is the story of Personal Record, an exhilarating meditation on the making, and the minutiae, of a runner s life. The food, the clothes, the races, the injuries, the watch (and Toor loves her watch) are all essential to the runner, as readers discover here, and discover why. A chronicle of Toor s relationship with the sport of running, from her early incarnation as an Oreo-eating couch potato to her emergence as a hard-bodied marathoner, this book explores the sport of running, the community it brings into being, and the personal satisfaction of pursuing it to its limit. Alternating with Toor s account of becoming a runner are the stories meditations, examinations, celebrations of how runners become a pack. An homage to running, a literary take on how an activity can turn into a passion, and how a passion can become a way of life, this book runs all the way from individual achievement a personal record to the world of friendship and belonging, the community that runners inevitably find.
Categories: Sports & Recreation

The Everything Healthy Slow Cooker Cookbook

The Everything Healthy Slow Cooker Cookbook

See also Berries; specific fruit about: nutritional value, 280; storing, 12 Summer Fruit Dip,54 Garlic, roasted, ... 7–10 canned goods, 5 cooking with meat, 6–7 pantry essentials, 10–12 produce, 5–6 stock tips, 6 storing, 11–12, ...

Author: Rachel Rappaport

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 9781440502323

Category: Cooking

Page: 304

View: 408

Slow-cooker meals may save you time and energy, but they can also help you pack on the pounds. Thanks to this clever collection of deliciously good-for-you recipes, you can please your palate without sacrificing nutrition--or your waistline! This cookbook serves up hundreds of mouth-watering recipes, including: Sun-dried tomato and pesto dip Greek-style orzo and spinach soup Red wine pot roast Ginger caramelized chicken Curried lentils Italian meatloaf Chocolate créme brûlée Stewed cinnamon apples Popular food blogger and cooking instructor Rachel Rappaport provides full nutritional analyses so you can choose recipes based on calories, fat content, fiber, and more. When you save time and produce healthy meals, you'll find you can have your pot roast--and eat it too!
Categories: Cooking

Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

‘Emotional, moving, funny, heartwarming - this novel has got it all.

Author: Victoria Walters

Publisher: Hera books Ltd

ISBN: 9781912973453

Category: Fiction

Page:

View: 318

‘Emotional, moving, funny, heartwarming - this novel has got it all. Highly recommended!’ Samantha Tonge, author of The Winter We Met What happens when love takes you to unexpected places? Heather Douglas appears to have it all. But living on a farm in the Scottish Highlands with her partner, Rory Fraser, all while bringing up their adorable toddler, Harry, isn’t easy. As a former librarian, Heather is worried that she’ll never fully fit into life on Fraser Farm. And after the death of her beloved mum eight years ago, Heather feels lost, as well as guilty for holding back accepting Rory’s marriage proposal because she can’t imagine her wedding without her mother. So when ex-boyfriend, Stewart, appears in the village of Glendale, it’s a shock to the system. The man who broke her heart years ago now has big plans for the neighbouring farm and wants Heather to be part of the development. Knowing that she’s living a very different life to the one they had planned at university leaves Heather wondering if she has made the right choices since she and Stewart broke up. Especially when things start to go very wrong on the farm ... This Christmas, Heather will need to face her fears and let go of the past or risk losing everything. She will need love, faith, and a whole lot of hope! Return to the beautiful Highlands village of Glendale with the latest book in the bestselling Glendale series – the perfect cosy, uplifting, romantic read for fans of Heidi Swain, Milly Johnson and Holly Martin. Praise for Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall: 'A delightful and heartwarming read. I really enjoyed escaping to Glendale, and getting to know the warm and varied characters.' Caroline Roberts, author of The Cosy Teashop in the Castle series and Rachel's Pudding Pantry ‘a gorgeous feel-good story...I'm already looking forward to the next one!’ Jessica Redland, author of Finding Love at Hedgehog Hollow 'A festive farmland treat with deep snow and even deeper heart!' Isla Gordon, author of A Season in the Snow ‘a magical setting, characters that feel like family, and plenty of drama...the best one yet in this enchanting series’ Books of All Kinds ‘I absolutely loved this book... beautifully written and a really easy, feel good read and a perfect escape.’ A Girl Who Loves to Read ‘A brilliantly written, deliciously witty and highly moving tale... sheer perfection from beginning to end!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Bookish Jottings ‘a truly magical and enchanting read. I absolutely loved it’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Little Miss Book Lover ‘read at any time when you need something comforting and cosy and want to escape from the world for a while.’ Book Lover Worm ‘If you’re looking for a feelgood story to make you smile, then look no further!’ Roberta Reads I’ve fallen in love with this uplifting story and with the entire town of Glendale...I wish the characters were real!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ ReadwithAbi ‘I’d love to move to Glendale... I truly hope there will be more books in the series because this is a triumph!!! An easy ☆☆☆☆☆ from me!’ Head in a Book ‘This was a fun, heartfelt read which I really enjoyed and would highly recommend it.’ Cheryl’s Bookworm Reads ‘totally captured my heart and left me with a feeling of loss as I reached the end.’ Love the Smell of a Book
Categories: Fiction

The Illustrated London News

The Illustrated London News

The stitching ( alike on both sides of the material ) is without cord or ridge , and the thread cannot be pulled out . ... at moderate prices , OSWEGO В Е Р А В Е Р со в N tor Puddings , Custards , Blancmanges , & c . , Manufactured and ...

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: STANFORD:36105002117138

Category: Great Britain

Page:

View: 678

Categories: Great Britain

The Illustrated sporting dramatic news

The Illustrated sporting   dramatic news

14th , Mr.'s . The Stud Company ( Limited ) , Cobham . - February 10 , the Langton , and Mr. Winteringham's Rachel ( by Rosicrucian ) . ... WEDNESDAY , 29th of February , the effects of servants ' offices , kitchen , pantry , cutlery ...

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: BSB:BSB11350197

Category:

Page:

View: 752

Categories: