You ll Come Back to Yourself

You ll Come Back to Yourself

"Can you let go someone without forgetting how they made you feel?"--Back cover.

Author: Michaela Angemeer

Publisher: Michaela Angemeer

ISBN: 1775272710

Category: Poetry

Page: 140

View: 779

Dive into this collection of poetry and prose inspired by modern dating and broken relationships, perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Orion Carloto. You'll Come Back to Yourself explores themes of lost love, infidelity, depression, body image, and ultimately the power women have in learning to choose themselves. Separated into three sections: Holding On, Ouroboros, and Letting Go, this collection is a cyclical expedition of self discovery.
Categories: Poetry

The You ll Come Back to Yourself

The You ll Come Back to Yourself

You'll Come Back To Yourself it's a journal published in 2021 , is specially designed to talk you into another world , thanks to their content , and the great idea that each sheet carries .

Author: Cuthber Sparrow

Publisher:

ISBN: 9798715350572

Category:

Page: 100

View: 372

" The You'll Come Back To Yourself it's a Journal published in 2021 . Is specially designed to take you into another world , thanks to their content , and the great idea that each sheet carries , it is considered a hospital of the mind and heart "#100 pages able to help you discover yourself ." The journal is divided into four categories on a daily basis :✓ I Will Admit ✓ I Rejoice When I Look In Your Face✓ Don't Be Afraid , Just Tell Me✓ What Happened To You ?" You'll Come Back To Yourself Journal , the way it was designed , you can consider it a lover , not a friend . A lover , confess everything to it . Why ?( With the passage of time , you will find comfort inside , and you will not regret it , because it was designed according to the way in wich I personally discovered my happiness ! )
Categories:

You ll Come Back to Yourself Journal

You ll Come Back to Yourself Journal

Are you Looking for a perfect notebook ? Don't worrie, You are in the right place.You'll Come Back to Yourself Journal : is a great notebook for your friend or your girl friend , wife , mother .

Author: N. A. Z. Edition

Publisher:

ISBN: 9798714074851

Category:

Page: 100

View: 544

Are you Looking for a perfect notebook ? Don't worrie, You are in the right place.You'll Come Back to Yourself Journal : is a great notebook for your friend or your girl friend , wife , mother ... This notebook contains :_100 pages_size 6x9_White-lined paper_Matte Finish Cover for an elegant look and feel
Categories:

Moose Medicine

Moose Medicine

You will come back to yourself more connected without and within ... As you leave the private place you've visited (whether in actual or virtual reality), give thanks for your experience. As soon as possible, you could choose to journal ...

Author: Robyn Bridges

Publisher: Balboa Press

ISBN: 9781452569857

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 200

View: 520

Addressing the pervasive longing for healing and belonging, Montana resident and therapist Robyn Bridges invites us to come along on a personal journey into the sentient arms of the natural world. Through a series of short stories of actual encounters with moose and other wildlife in southwest Montana, we adventure with her to find strength and renewal as an antidote to the disappointment and sorrow inherent in life. Gleaned from her years spent alone in lively conversation with the natural world, Bridges offers a feminine and indigenous pathway to becoming more intimate with our inner nature through exploring the natural world. And, like the solitary moose who ambles through streams finding needed nourishment, we discover how to thrive even through the seasons of our own aloneness. Moose Medicine provides a moist template through which the reader’s own instinctive knowing will tread. “At last, a book that explains how to connect with nature through heart and soul. Moose Medicine offers peaceful solutions for all our ills.” –Barbara McGowan, artist and author “For those hungering to find their way through spirit in nature, Robyn Bridges is a compassionate and knowing guide.” –Ginny Watts, M. Ed., psychotherapist, world dance artist, and author “Gentle and powerful, this beautifully written book guides the reader into self-reflection and new possibilities...” –Steve Guettermann, college lecturer and author
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit

The Journal of Prison Discipline and Philanthropy

The Journal of Prison Discipline and Philanthropy

But then you'll say , if a chap's a good workman he'll soon earn his keep and his comforts too , and when he goes out ... but you'll come back every blessed night and report yourself till we tell you that you needn't come any longer .

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: HARVARD:32044100869262

Category: Charities

Page:

View: 134

Categories: Charities

Journal to Joy

Journal to Joy

An 11 Minute Daily Practice That Will Transform the Way You Live Your Life and Accompanying Manuscript on the 'Pathfor ... and by creating them through these daily practises, you will 'Come Back Home' to yourself, reawaken your joy, ...

Author: Maya Gandaia

Publisher: Balboa Press

ISBN: 9781982282363

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 764

View: 381

The perfect purchase to make a transformation to your life. Maya Gandaia’s journal to Joy will help you to come back HOME to who you really are, to be you to the full (BE-AU-TI-FUL) and to reconnect with the gifts you were brought to this Earth to share. “I am starting to see my dreams materialise, my creativity growing and a cementing of all my years of learning with this journal” Lisa Mildner, Dance Artist. Using this transformational journal, you will learn to access the beautiful place of vulnerability, where all the magic happens, so you can find your inner power and come home to yourself and your heart. On this journey, you will unearth what the stories are that are blocking your success in a way that can be healing and affirming. You are here for a reason: to share your unique gift, your passion, and your heart with others. This journal is designed to facilitate you in getting in touch with those gifts and moving everything else out of the way of that path. “Suitable for novices and experts alike, this Journal provides guidance, support and a useful structure for anyone who has room in their life to express gratitude, reflect on the positive moments from yesterday, to find focus and inner strength for today’s challenges and discover that Alchemy is not just for chemists!” Sarah Tyson, Books Up North
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit

The Australian Journal

The Australian Journal

The white crest of some seething wave , making you eager as a child to catch carriage would be about three or four ... and milk he'll turn to punch , I greatly fear some day..va . as when the eye rests on rippled water under a hot sun .

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: STANFORD:36105011957151

Category:

Page:

View: 423

Categories:

How to Be Well

How to Be Well

This exercise can be done daily as part of a spiritual practice or it could be something you do on a regular basis to help you disconnect from everything around you and come back to yourself again. Start to accept that if this really ...

Author: Abby Wynne

Publisher: Hay House, Inc

ISBN: 9781781806852

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 288

View: 316

In her work as a shamanic psychotherapist, Abby Wynne helps people to release repetitive patterns of stress and create huge space for wellness, happiness, peace and empowerment. In How to Be Well, Abby reveals her best methods for readers to take their wellbeing into their own hands. Through simple explanations and highly practical exercises, you will increase your self-awareness and learn how to work actively with your heart, mind and soul to create deep transformational change. Doing the exercises and making the changes suggested in the book may lead to a decrease in physical pain, a feeling of being more present in your life, and an increase in your feelings of peace and stability in the world. Learn how to: - heal your relationships - create stronger boundaries - release stress and anxiety - reach a new level of vibrant health - create a healthier environment - reach your full potential and create a life you love! By working through the healing techniques in this book, you will experience more vibrant health and happiness and have the tools you need to maintain your wellbeing for the rest of your life.
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit

Sidewalk Oracles

Sidewalk Oracles

When you have plenty of pages, you'll come back to your journal to do bibliomancy, or book-dipping. Much more will soon be revealed, and if you are new to journal keeping, you will soon be kicking yourself for not starting one — or ...

Author: Robert Moss

Publisher: New World Library

ISBN: 9781608683376

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 272

View: 402

Synchronicity is when the universe gets personal. Through this book of games and enchanting stories, you’ll learn how to monitor the play of coincidence and the symbolic resonance of incidents in daily life in order to tap into the deeper logic of events, receive extraordinary counsel, and have wonderful fun. You will be invited to become a kairomancer: someone who is poised to catch the messages in special moments when synchronicity is in play — and to take action to seize the opportunities those moments present. To be a kairomancer, you need to trust your feelings as you walk the roads of this world, to develop your personal science of shivers, and to recognize in your gut and your skin that you know far more than you hold on the surface of consciousness. This is a way of real magic, which is the art of bringing gifts from a deeper world into this one. Follow it, and you will put a champagne fizz of enchantment into your everyday life.
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit

Colburn s United Service Magazine and Naval and Military Journal

Colburn s United Service Magazine and Naval and Military Journal

If you should happen to be on foreign service , don't trouble yourself much about the fusty old lady , who is said to sojourn ... They may hope you may die or be shot — but laugh at all such vain wishes ; you will come back in due time ...

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: HARVARD:HW282G

Category: Military art and science

Page:

View: 329

Categories: Military art and science